Marin Subaru Staff

Sales

Eugene Tintoc

etintoc@marinmazdasubaru.com

General Sales Manager

Service

Gene Jones

gene@marinsubaru.com

Service Manager

415-257-4694

Mike Dunn

mdunn@marinsubaru.com

Service Advisor

415-755-2146

Manny Valdivia

manny@marinsubaru.com

Service Advisor

415-257-4681

Hector Gramajo

hector@marinsubaru.com

Service Advisor

415-454-9240 ext. 139

Mario Rodriguez

mrodriguez@marinsubaru.com

Service Advisor

415-755-2145

Trisno

Master Technician

Ed

Master Technician

Oscar

Master Technician

Phat

Master Technician

Kevin

Master Technician

Chan

Service Technician

Jonathan

Service Technician

Rob

Service Technician

Seang

Service Technician

Jose

Service Technician

Dominic

Service Technician

Chris Bettini

Service Greeter

Darryl

Shuttle Driver

Parts

Tony Grayson

parts@marinsubaru.com

Parts Manager

415-257-4695

Parts Department

parts@marinsubaru.com

Contact Us

true true true true true true true true true true true true true true